Due to the corona virus pandemic, all Téka's live events have been cancelled

FB Live Streaming

July 12th @ 7:00 pm

This coming Sunday, Kevin Winard and I will be featured as special guests at the FB Live Sessions with Gilberto Gonzales Episode #5: An evening of Brazilian music. Téka on vocals and guitar and Kevin Winard on percussion. Please join and enjoy us this Sunday, July 12th at 7:00 pm Los Angeles time, 9:00 pm Mexico, 11:00 pm, Brazil at FB live GilbertoG
Powered by Intangible Productions.Add text

jUNE